Board Membership and Governance

All business and affairs of Penndel Mental Health Center (PMHC) are managed by its Board of Directors. The maximum number of Board Members is 18 and members shall either reside within the County of Bucks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania or have maintained continuous employment within the County of Bucks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania or the adjacent Counties within the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, for a period of three (3) years, and to have demonstrated interest in the welfare of the community. Each Director is elected for a term of one (1) year or until the next Annual Meeting, whichever is the first to occur, and until his/her successor is elected and qualified, or until his/her earlier death, incapacity, resignation or removal.

The Board of Directors works closely with the agency Executive Director to provide supervision, direction and control of the business and officers of PMHC, its staff and assets.

The current members of the Penndel Mental Health Center Board of Directors:

Walter M. Gordon, President

Dr. C. Emanuel Ahia, Vice President

William J. Massinger, Secretary

David A. Gruber, Treasurer

William F. Hartigan, Jr.

David Gibbon

Denise Ianni

Kimberly Grossman

William Blacker

Phone Numbers

Please use the following numbers to contact Penndel Mental Health Center:

Outpatient Main Center: (215) 752-1541
Admin/ Outreach Offices: (267) 587-2300
919 Durham Rd Office: (267) 569-1130